Mitglieder Liste

 

Anzahl: 36

 

Dr. Karl Alpers

Telefon: 07681-222 32

Mail-Adresse: karl@alpers.net

 

Andreas Althaus

Amt: Past-Präsident

Telefon: 07682-9253633

Mobil: 01716470908

Mail-Adresse: a.althaus@elzach360.de

 

Rochus Becherer

Telefon: 07682-909246

Mail-Adresse: rbe@becherer.com

 

Jochen Becker

Amt: Schatzmeister

Telefon: 07681-492951

Mail-Adresse: jochen.becker@sick.de

 

Christof Burger

Telefon: 07681-24003

Mail-Adresse: christof.burger@karl-burger.de

 

Daniel Böhler

Telefon: 07666-3637

Mail-Adresse: d.boehler@kaleas.de

 

Oliver Dormanns

Telefon: 07681-2093705

Mobil: 015141415196

Mail-Adresse: oliver@dormanns.de

 

Karl-Heinz Dreher

Amt: Presse

Telefon: 07682-8460

Mail-Adresse: kh.dreher@t-online.de

 

Dr. Franz Dufner

Telefon: 07682-924571

Mail-Adresse: franzdufner@gmx.de


Mario Eggen

Telefon: 0768-/67413

Mobil: 01727636542

Mail-Adresse: me@architekt-eggen.de


Bernd Einhaus

Telefon: 07666-1724

Mail-Adresse: bernd.einhaus@einhauslaw.de

 

Dirk H. Fischbach

Amt: Webmaster, IT

Telefon: 07681-4740077

Mobil: 016090456809

Mail-Adresse: dirk.fischbach@outlook.com


Robert Gantert

Telefon: 07682-921570

Mail-Adresse: christa@gantert.org

 

Manfred Germer

Telefon: 07681-2791

Mail-Adresse: manfred.germer@t-online.de

 

Thomas Giessler

Telefon: 07682-9181221

Mobil: 01741055999

Mail-Adresse: thg@werner-giessler.de

 

Joachim Goedecke

Telefon: 07641-936362

Mobil: 01715350070

Mail-Adresse: info@joachim-goedecke.de

 

Dietmar Harder

Telefon: 07682-909060

Mobil: 0049172/7609279

Mail-Adresse: dietmar.harder@t-online.de

 

Erwin Hennefarth

Telefon: 0761-5039810

Mail-Adresse: hennefarth@googlemail.com

 

Eberhard Hirschbolz

Telefon: 07682-67516

Mail-Adresse: eg.hirschbolz@web.de

 

Dr. Thomas Menner

Telefon: 07641-937126

Mail-Adresse: ThomasR.Menner@gmx.de

 

Georg Moosmann

Telefon: 01703038065

Mail-Adresse: genuss@weingut-moosmann@de


Siegfried Moosmann

Telefon: 07681-4934359

Mail-Adresse: weingut.moosmann@t-online.de


Jürgen Notheis

Telefon: 07682-6444

Mail-Adresse: juergen.notheis@elza.de

 

Helmut Pontiggia

Telefon: 07682-909231

Mail-Adresse: helmut.pontiggia@web.de

 

Dr. Ralf Riedel

Amt Sekretär

Telefon: 07681-4938047

Mail-Adresse: riedel-ralf@gmx.de

 

Dr. Thilo Rott

Telefon: 07681-4936718

Mail-Adresse: thilorott@gmx.de

 

Reinhold Scheer

Telefon: 07683-1683

Mail-Adresse: reinholdscheer@web.de

 

Bernhard Schindler

Telefon: 07682-926814

Mobil: 01725385497

Mail-Adresse: beschindler@aol.com

 

Klaus D. Schlotter

Telefon: 07682-91040

Mail-Adresse: Kd.Schlotter@web.de

 

Regula Schölly

Telefon: 07666-4565

Mail-Adresse: regula.schoelly@gmail.com


Martin Schonhardt

Amt: Vize-Präsident

Telefon: 07683-1667

Mail-Adresse: bildhauer.schonhardt@t-online.de

 

Dr. Sigurd Spieler

Telefon: 07681-9708

Mail-Adresse: ute.spieler@icloud.com

 

Felix Thümmel

Amt: Präsident

Telefon: 07681-23335

Mail-Adresse: felix.thuemmel@t-online.de

 

Berthold Trenkle

Telefon: 07682-67421

Mail-Adresse: ba.trenkle@web.de

 

Artur Volk

Telefon: 07682-91140

Mail-Adresse: volk-feuerstein@t-online.de

 

Dr. Frieder Wagner

Telefon: 07666-3430

Mail-Adresse: innowa@t-online.de

 

Thomas Winterhalter

Telefon: 07682-91110

Mail-Adresse: twi@metzgerei-winterhalter.de